Skip navigation

Epic #1 received a warm welcome at this years New York Comic Con. The elevator pitch is so well received! Who can’t relate in some way of a teenager who goes week for a pretty girl?!? So now we’re working on an extended #1 edition and here’s page 22 where Eric is discovering his powers rushing to help a damsel in distress, but why can’t he lift that beam?!?

As I keep chopping at pages, I try to push myself in small doses of page layout and use of spot blacks (I know I’m a wild maniac!). I have a long way to go, but man I’m loving every second of getting there!

Leave a Reply

